Data deletion
To delete your data, remove the connected channels from your account, then delete your account from Settings. You can also email us and we will delete everything within 7 business days.
To delete your data, remove the connected channels from your account, then delete your account from Settings. You can also email us and we will delete everything within 7 business days.